The Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History
49 West 45th Street, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 646-366-9666
Email: info@gilderlehrman.org

The Gilder Lehrman Collection
170 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024
Phone: 212-787-6616
Email: reference@gilderlehrman.org

Development

Email: development@gilderlehrman.org

Media Relations

Email: press@gilderlehrman.org

The Gilder Lehrman Institute Store

Email: publications@gilderlehrman.org

Rights and Reproductions

Email: reference@gilderlehrman.org

Website

Email: tech@gilderlehrman.org


Staff Listing

James G. Basker, President
Email: basker@gilderlehrman.org

Lesley S. Herrmann, Executive Director
Email: herrmann@gilderlehrman.org

The Gilder Lehrman Collection

Sandra Trenholm, Curator and Director, Gilder Lehrman Collection
Email: trenholm@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 201

Alinda Borell, Archivist
Email: borell@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 204

Beth Huffer, Curator of Books and Manuscripts
Email: huffer@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 38

Education Department

Tim Bailey, Director of Education
Email: bailey@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 32

Katherine Abraham, Education Coordinator
Email: abraham@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 39

John McNamara, Education Coordinator
Email: mcnamara@gilderlehrman.org

Ronald Nash, Senior Education Fellow
Email: nash@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 40

Sasha Rolon Pereira, Associate Director of Education
Email: pereira@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 13

Isabella Proia, Education Assistant
Email: proia@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 41

Elizabeth Reese, Education Assistant
Email: reese@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 27

Steven R. Schwartz, Senior Education Fellow
Email: schwartz@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666

Andrea Zakai, Director of Seminars and School Programs
Email: zakai@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 12

Publications and Digital Projects

Susan F. Saidenberg, Director of Publications and Digital Projects
Email: saidenberg@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 14

Justine Ahlstrom, Senior Editor
Email: ahlstrom@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 202

Stephanie Krom, Exhibitions and Programs Assistant
Email: krom@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 17

Kristin Miller, Digital Projects Manager
Email: miller@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 203

Nicole Seary, Senior Editor and Fellowship Coordinator
Email: seary@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 29

Peter Shea, Multimedia Producer
Email: shea@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 34

Lance Warren, Director of Online Courses
Email: warren@gilderlehrman.org

External Affairs

Ariel Merrick, Development Associate & Events Manager
Email: merrick@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 35

Sheila M. Fuentes, Development Writer
Email: fuentes@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 21

Josh Landon, Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: landon@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 37

Lauren Whitehead, Development and Social Media Associate
Email: whitehead@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 20

Website

Ian Brown, Director of Technology
Email: brown@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 19

Edward Chan, Web Producer
Email: chan@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 23

Administration

Elisabeth Liu, Office Manager
Email: liu@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 10

Olivia Santiago, Executive Assistant to the President
Email: santiago@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 28

Kate Rizzo Smith, Finance Director
Email: smith@gilderlehrman.org

Add comment

Login or register to post comments