The Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History
49 West 45th Street, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 646-366-9666
Email: info@gilderlehrman.org

The Gilder Lehrman Collection
170 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024
Phone: 212-787-6616
Email: reference@gilderlehrman.org

Development

Email: development@gilderlehrman.org

Media Relations

Email: press@gilderlehrman.org

The Gilder Lehrman Institute Store

Email: publications@gilderlehrman.org

Rights and Reproductions

Email: reference@gilderlehrman.org

Website

Email: tech@gilderlehrman.org


Staff Listing

James G. Basker, President
Email: basker@gilderlehrman.org

Lesley S. Herrmann, Executive Director
Email: herrmann@gilderlehrman.org

The Gilder Lehrman Collection

Sandra Trenholm, Curator and Director, Gilder Lehrman Collection
Email: trenholm@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 212-787-6616 ext. 201

Alinda Borell, Archivist
Email: borell@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 212-787-6616 ext. 204

Education Department

Tim Bailey, Director of Teaching Literacy through History (TLTH)
Email: bailey@gilderlehrman.org

Katherine Abraham, Education Coordinator
Email: abraham@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 39

Joanna Byrne, Education Coordinator
Email: byrne@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 10

John McNamara, Education Coordinator
Email: mcnamara@gilderlehrman.org

Justine Murnane, Education Coordinator
Email: murnane@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 41

Ronald Nash, Senior Education Fellow
Email: nash@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 40

Sasha Rolon Pereira, Associate Director of Education
Email: pereira@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 13

Elizabeth Reese, Education Assistant
Email: reese@gilderlehrman.org

Steven R. Schwartz, Senior Education Fellow
Email: schwartz@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 32

Andrea Zakai, Director of Seminars and School Programs
Email: zakai@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 12

Exhibitions and Public Programs

Susan F. Saidenberg, Director of Publications and Exhibitions
Email: saidenberg@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 14

Justine Ahlstrom, Senior Editor
Email: ahlstrom@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 202

Beth Huffer, Coordinator of Exhibitions and Multimedia Publications
Email: huffer@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 38

Stephanie Krom, Exhibitions and Programs Assistant
Email: krom@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 17

Nicole Seary, Senior Editor and Fellowship Coordinator
Email: seary@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 29

External Affairs

Ariel Merrick, Development Associate & Events Manager
Email: merrick@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 35

Sheila M. Fuentes, Staff Writer/Editor
Email: fuentes@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 11

Josh Landon, Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: landon@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 37

Website and Digital Projects

Ian Brown, Director of Technology
Email: brown@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 19

Edward Chan, Web Producer
Email: chan@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 23

Lance Warren, Director of Digital Projects
Email: warren@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 34

Administration

Kate Rizzo Smith, Finance Director
Email: smith@gilderlehrman.org

Clayton Butler, Executive Assistant to the President
Email: butler@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 28

Craig Teal, Deputy Finance Officer
Email: teal@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 22

Lauren Whitehead, Office Manager
Email: whitehead@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 20

Add comment

Login or register to post comments